Nostalgia…..

It’s all about nostalgia. I will remember all of you. Whenever something will happen.

I will remember you when I will see bad hand writing.

I will remember you when boys will stare at girls.

I will remember you when I will see donkey at road.

I will remember you when I will see drunk man.

I will remember you when unknown number will call me.

I will remember you when someone will chewing panmasala and talk to each other.

I will remember you when I will draw arrows.

I will remember you when I will eat dabeli and Panini.

I will remember you when waiter will make delay in my order, whenever I will go in hotel.

I will remember you on my birthday at 12 am as nd I will remember your abuse in birthday wishes.

I will remember you when I will see dark tone girl.

I will remember you when two people will discussing with the help of abusing.

I will remember you when I will see cherry on golawala’s barrow.

I will remember you whenever I will listen”suno ma sangemarmar” song.

I will remember you when I will put my shoes at temple.(it was really funny).

I will remember you when I will sit alone somewhere and I need someone who ask me “chal bol shu che ???”

One thought on “Nostalgia…..

  1. This lines were so gud and I like it vry much yar bcoz its all about the life dat hw u r remembering ur frnds and its nt bored 2 read.This lines were funny also .

    Like

Leave a Reply

