Shutter

2017-19-1-13-27-49

It was a sunny day and we were at beach, I was gazing her

Then suddenly turned my face towards horizon.

A camera was on my hand and turned at her face,

She snatched with glittering eyes.

I had been trying to snap a portrait of her face but,

Every time she caught and denied.

I didn’t know why but she had been acted same as me.

I had always been getting her photo from behind,

All I got silhouette nothing else.

A day when I sat in front of her with a coffee mug in my hand

And mobile in other hand.

Then I grimaced and open the camera,

And

I was amazed, she gave me a pose.

But, don’t know why I put my mobile aside

And

I placed my chin between my both palms and seeing her fascinatingly…

Leave a Reply

